Colorado, State Minimum Wage Poster Has Been Updated

Colorado, your minimum wage poster has been changed to update the minimum wage, and the minimum wage for tipped employees.

Starting in 2016, Colorado minimum wage will increase to $8.31/hour, and minimum wage for tipped employees will increase to $5.29/hour.

This is a mandatory change. To view or purchase your updated Colorado labor law poster, click HERE.

The change is effective: January 1st, 2016


No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

green labor law posters
subscript banner

Never worry about Labor Law Posters again!

You have enough on your plate already! Take the worry free approach with our Labor Law Subscription Service. Every time there is a mandatory state or federal update we send you a new poster GUARANTEED and with FREE SHIPPING. Often times there are several updates throughout the year that employers miss causing them to be out of compliance. Now you can save money and never be out of compliance with labor law posting requirements again!